Concert performance, The Music Gallery, 2014
Photographs: Claire Harvie

Sustained music for dispersed ensemble of 10+ instruments and fixed electronics of 20+ loudspeakers. 30+min, variable duration.

Performers: Katherine Watson, flute; Anne Bourne, cello; Daniel Harley, violin; Ilana Waniuk, violin; Bram Gielen, double bass; Charlotte Mundy, voice; Isla Craig,  voice; Alex Samaras, voice; Felicity Williams,  voice; Nicole Rampersaud, trumpet; Lina Allemano, trumpet; Tom Richards, trombone; Heather Segger,  trombone; Thom Gill, guitar; Christopher Willes, sk1; Brandon Valdivia, percussion; Tania Gill, accordion.

"it was hard to tell where they ended and the crowd began... Gorgeous stuff"
Mechanical Forest Sound

"...playful, serious, exciting, and back again."
New Music Toronto